Illinois 4H Foundation Illinois 4H Foundation Illinois 4H Foundation
Give to the 4-H Foundation

You are here

Teens attend National 4-H Congress

Thursday, December 13, 2018


NATIONAL 4-H CONGRESS: University of Illinois Extension 4-H teens attended National 4-H Congress Nov. 23-27 in Atlanta, Ga. The teens received the State 4-H Award. The Illinois 4-H Foundation provides support for the youth to attend the national conference. Pictured (front, left to right) are Brady Haring of Elizabeth in Jo Daviess County, Lydia Widener of Normal in McLean County, Nalia Warmack of Marseilles in Grundy County, Anne Becker of Jacksonville in Morgan County, Daria Cleland of Capron in Boone County, Grace Betz of Oak Lawn in Will County, and Craig Logan of Altamont in Effingham County; (back) Chaperone Leonard Parker of Cook County, Lindy Couch of Geneseo in Henry County,  Evelyn Martin of Newark in Kendall County, Abigail Steffens of Lincoln in Logan County, Bradley Bruhl of LeRoy in McLean County, Joshua Rossi of Morris in Grundy County, Katherine Mueller of Peoria in Peoria County, and Chaperone Erica Austin of Sangamon County.